SHE SPOKE.

She spoke the enticing words of red.

Loud and bright,

She spoke with the easy sweet essence of the starry night.

She spoke, she spoke, she spoke like never before.

And in that moment she became wild and free.

Her bespoke figure smooth and travelling like the easy road, soft to caress and easy to hold.

With every curve and bend she shaped a new meaning to beauty.

And that cute booty laid to rest in my palms, my lips to her neck, her lips to my cheeks an exchange of energies.

I found my release.

And in that moment we became wild and free.

‘Huuh’ she gasped as I curl and bend.

Over her neck I make my way, consuming it whole.

Leeching to her skin; gentle kisses.

Her eyes never wondered but filled with wonder.

Losing my way in her path I surrendered, I never knew I couldn’t have it, all my life what I wanted I had it.

So now I’m perplexed because now it’s a bad habit forced to harvest the product of my childhood.

No no no no I thought to myself, a myriad of battles for supremacy,

Mind over heart.

Heart over mind.

I said “Fuck your man you’re due to be mine”.

She spoke a sweet tune so I–

Had to hear it.

And in that moment we became wild and free.

I laid my head upon her left breast for that’s where the heart is.

In the midst of her sweet blues the moonlight oozing blue my favourite colour and now hers too.

My lips to hers.

She spoke best when nothing was said.

Leave a comment